Pages Navigation Menu

Hours & Directions

Library Hours:

Monday – Thursday: 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Friday: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.

 

2019 Library Closings:

January 1st, Tuesday – New Year’s Day
January 21st, Monday – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 18th, Monday – Presidents’ Day
April 19, Friday – Good Friday
May 27th, Monday – Memorial Day
July 4, Thursday – Independence Day
September 2, Monday – Labor Day
October 14, Monday – Columbus Day
November 28, Thursday – Thanksgiving Day
November 29, Friday – Thanksgiving Holiday
December 24, Tuesday – Christmas Eve Day
December 25, Wednesday – Christmas Day

 

2020 Library Closings:

January 1, Wednesday – New Year’s Day
January 20, Monday – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 17, Monday – Presidents’ Day
April 10, Friday – Good Friday
May 25, Monday – Memorial Day

 

Directions:

Berlin-Peck Memorial Library
234 Kensington Road, Berlin, CT 06037
(860) 828-7125
www.berlinpeck.org

Click here for directions
Parking is available across from the library or to the left of the building.