Pages Navigation Menu

Contact Us

Main Phone (Circulation Desk): 860-828-7125
Adult Reference Desk: 828-7126
Children’s Reference Desk: 828-7127
Mailing Address:
Berlin-Peck Memorial Library
234 Kensington Road
Berlin, CT  06037

Send Feedback

Administration

Library Director
Helen Malinka
860-828-7131
hmalinka@berlinpeck.org
Bookkeeper & Administrative Assistant
Cyndi Goode
860-828-7128
cgoode@berlinpeck.org

Adult Reference

Head of Adult Services
Carrie Tyszka
860-828-7120
ctyszka@berlinpeck.org
Cataloging & Digital Services Librarian
Andrea Raynor
860-828-7118
araynor@berlinpeck.org
Reference Librarian
Anne Henriques
860-828-7126
ahenriques@berlinpeck.org
Reference Librarian
Ursula Pendleton
860-828-7126
upendleton@berlinpeck.org

Children’s Department

Head of Children’s Services
Jennifer Needham
860-828-7117
jneedham@berlinpeck.org
Children’s Services
Melinda Morrison
860-828-7127
mmorrison@berlinpeck.org
Children’s Services
Sarah Prattson
860-828-7127
sprattson@berlinpeck.org

Circulation

Head of Circulation
Lisa Spalla
860-828-7119
lspall@berlinpeck.org
Library Assistant
Michael Cramer
860-828-7125
mcramer@berlinpeck.org
Library Assistant
Irene DeSanto
860-828-7125
idesanto@berlinpeck.org
Library Assistant
Laurie DeVivo
860-828-7125
ldevivo@berlinpeck.org
Library Assistant
Maryanne Zaccagnino
860-828-7125
mzaccagni@berlinpeck.org